Wolf Spring Chronicles

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 86 ratings

Unleashed Publisher's Summary

Nancy Holder and Debbie Viguie, the New York Times best-selling authors of the Wicked series, have created an entirely new trilogy with the passion of Twilight and the grandeur of Fallen. The Wolf Springs Chronicles introduces readers to a town of secrets and the new girl who's about to start believing in werewolves.
©2011 Nancy Holder (P)2011 Listening Library
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc