3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Vivatera Publisher's Summary

Not even Naomi's prophetic dreams prepare her for the mysterious wanderer who appears just in time to snatch her from danger, nor the upheaval he brings in his wake. No knight in shining armor, Reynolds once risked Naomi's life, and that dark secret again threatens it. When Naomi discovers the world of magic and of what she is capable, not even Reynolds can slow the fate barreling down upon them both.
©2013 Xchyler Publishing (P)2018 Candace J. Thomas
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1