The Destiny Series

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Breathe Publisher's Summary

Dearra comes into possession of the magical Sword of Cyrus just as the evil Breken attack her island home. Though her people succeed in driving their enemy back to the sea, one of the invaders remains behind, left for dead by his cruel kin.
Now, Dearra doesn’t know what to be more surprised by, the fact that her sword can speak to her or that it has imperiously informed her that the handsome Breken warrior is her destiny.
The two are bound together by a chain of events that was set into motion 1,000 years earlier, and everything they thought they knew about themselves, their history, and their future is about to change.
©2015, 2016, 2017, 2018 Christine Grey (P)2018 Christine Grey
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc