Mackenzie August

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Sophomore Slump Publisher's Summary

Mackenzie is a private investigator, and the first client at his new office is a knock out. Trouble is, she's also the Sheriff.
A dangerous criminal has moved into Mackenzie's hometown, and to help identify him the Sheriff wants Mackenzie to accept a job teaching at an inner city high school. He'll be a bull in a china shop, so to speak. A china shop full of angry gang members.
If you like Robert Parker's Spenser series, you'll love book one of the Mackenzie August series.
©2016 Alan Lee Janney (P)2018 Alan Lee Janney
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc