Nebula Chronicles

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Endeavor Publisher's Summary

An anthology of five short sci-fi stories set in space, featuring a story from The Quest for Truth galaxy: "Davey and the Mech".
Authors and titles included in this anthology:
Brock Eastman - "Davey and the Mech"
Elissa Peterson - "Galactic Games"
Ann Elizabeth Hirshberg - "Saving Jangolin"
Jack Hayes - "Silencing Void"
J.L. Ender - "The Rocket Game"
©2017 Crimson Pulse Media (P)2017 Brock Eastman
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1