Group Fifteen Files

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 64 ratings

Scorpion Publisher's Summary

Mark Dawson's Group Fifteen Files. Quick, lightning-paced action from the first minute to the last.
They call him 'Scorpion'. No-one knows his real name, and the only people who have seen his face are dead. He works for the highest bidder, and he's never missed a target.
The assassin appears in London with the name of an investigative reporter on his list. But has Scorpion met his match? The reporter has a protector - John Milton. And Milton might be the only man in the world more dangerous than him.
©2017 Mark Dawson (P)2018 Audible, Ltd
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1