Magical Mayhem

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 432 ratings

Natural Witch Publisher's Summary

The explosive new addition to the DDVN World (Fire and Ice series) by USA Today best-selling author K. F. Breene!
Something has always been missing from my life. A hole that I could never seem to fill.
When I accidentally turn a coven of witches into nightmares, I find out what that something is.
And it turns out, I have a crap load of it.
As a latent power awakens deep inside of me, I'm exposed to one of the most powerful and corrupt organizations in the magical world - the Mages' Guild.
Barely knowing a spell from a few swear words and luck, I won't be able to evade them alone.
And that's when I meet him.
The Rogue Natural. The best and most feared mage in the world.
He's dangerous, mysterious, and has a vendetta of his own. He is now the only thing between me and magical enslavement.
©2018 Hazy Dawn Press, Inc. (P)2018 Hazy Dawn Press, Inc.
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1