Laramie Davis Chronicles

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

High Valley Manhunt Publisher's Summary

All Laramie Davis wanted was a hot meal. What he got was a plate full of trouble. It started with the killing of a Deputy Sheriff in Rock Springs and went downhill from there. Laramie tangled with outlaws, blood hungry Indians, and a murderous posse led by a family of killers. Before it was over, many men would die.
©2016 Brent Towns (P)2017 Brent Towns
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc