Confessions [Marie]

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Confessions of a Virgin Sex Columnist! (Confessions Book One) Publisher's Summary

Two hot guys. One big lie. What's a virgin sex columnist to do?
My name is Skylar Quinn. I just moved to New York with my best friend Bridget, and I have a confession. Well, more than one. Okay, quite a few really. Fine, here goes!
Confession #1: I'm a sex columnist. Hold on, that's not really the confession. You see, I'm sort of a virgin sex columnist.
Confession #2: I'm kind of in love with Bridget's older brother, Oliver. No, I was. No, I am. Wait, was? Am? Crap.
Confession #3: I've been avoiding Oliver for four years. Or I was until today, because he just moved in. Yes, you heard that correctly. He's my new roommate. So that night we've both been pretending never happened, well, we might not be able to keep it a secret any longer.
And trust me, this is only the beginning.
From best-selling author Kaitlyn Davis, writing as Kay Marie, comes a new adult, romantic comedy, about a girl who'll soon discover that some secrets can't be kept forever, especially those of the heart. This is a sweet romance, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Meg Cabot, and Emily Giffin!
©2015 Kaitlyn Davis (P)2017 Kaitlyn Davis
Show More Show Less
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc