The Ripper Legacies

2 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Reaper's Breath Publisher's Summary

Mary Kelly lies dead upon her bed. Her sorrowful eyes capture the agony of her fate. Anger and fear walk side by side as the populace of London demand justice for the slain. William Harkness is a former officer of the 66th Regiment of Foot and he has entered the hunt. He will not bring a mad man to court, he is not tied by the laws of the land. William Harkness is the killer of killers, assassin of the evil....
©2016 Robert Southworth (P)2017 Robert Southworth
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1