Always Faithful

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 22 ratings

That Was Then Publisher's Summary

From a USA Today Best-selling Author, comes the first book of the Always Faithful series.
When her mother died, only one person came to mind for Meg Bailey to call. Wyatt Deluca - US Marine, first love, ex-husband.
Seven years have passed since they've seen one another. To fulfill a parting promise to always be there for Meg if she needed him, Wyatt - scarred, broken, and in need of healing - returns to his small hometown of Lilston, Pennsylvania.
He went to comfort Meg. In Meg, he finds solace. Can time heal their battered spirits and restore their lost years?
A heartwarming inspirational romance for all those who seek life abundant in the midst of life's trials.
"The thief does not come except to steal, and to kill, and to destroy. I have come that they may have life, and that they may have it more abundantly." John 10:10 NKJV
©2017 Leah Atwood (P)2017 Leah Atwood
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1