The Agora Mystery Series

7 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

Two Tocks Before Midnight Publisher's Summary

Strange Affair of October 24th, 1859: When a flurry of forgeries appear in museums and among collectors, the members of the Agora, a society dedicated to the betterment of man, take it upon themselves to stop the rogues.
But among the members, there is a traitor. Among the forgers, there is a murderer.
As friends betray their own and souls are sentenced to death, suspicions and tensions mount. Only one man, Carl Brooke, has the knowledge and expertise to stop the murderer. But will he succeed? Or will the night of October 24th, 1859 forever remain a unresolved mystery?
©2012 CJ Martin (P)2012 CJ Martin
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1