Sam Harlan Novels

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 78 ratings

Come What May Publisher's Summary

Until he met vampire hunter Jack Harlan, Sam Fisher lived a quiet, peaceful life. Now that dark creatures have murdered his wife and kidnapped his daughter, Sam must learn everything he can from his new mentor to find his little girl, before it is too late.
©2014 Kevin Lee Swaim (P)2015 Kevin Lee Swaim
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1