The Austin Family Chronicles

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 326 ratings

Meet the Austins Publisher's Summary

Vicky Austin and her siblings must adjust to the presence of a new member of the household-Maggie Hamilton, who is orphaned when her father is killed in a plane crash. Maggie is at first petulant and spoiled, but gradually opens her heart to the Austins to become one of the family.
©1960 Madeleine L'Engle, Renewed 1988 by Crosswicks, Ltd. (P)2008 Macmillan Audio
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1