The Books of Fairyland

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Rod of Reality Publisher's Summary

The Rod of Reality is missing, and the multi-dimensional universes are about to collide. Earth and Fairyland face destruction. AJ, an ordinary mortal, and Princess Tanaquill, a quirky teenage elf who would rather be playing soccer, set off to find the rod and replace it in its rightful place. They don't have a clue, but what could go wrong - two teenagers off on an adventure, battling monsters and villains, joking and arguing, while they do the barnyard dance of romance - the sole thing at stake - the fate of the world.
©2015 Clean Reads (P)2017 Clean Reads
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1