Lawless Saga

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 97 ratings

Lawless Publisher's Summary

From the author of The Fringe comes an addictive new dystopian saga.
When Lark was sentenced to 25 years behind bars, she thought San Judas was her lucky break. The primitive 16,000-acre community in rural New Mexico isn't like any other prison. There are no cells, there is no warden, and Mother Mercy is the law.
She didn't realize she'd be fighting for survival on a daily basis - battling hunger, violent inmates, and Mother Mercy's iron fist. Lark's only friend is Bernie - an off-the-rails environmental activist doing time for arson - and a mysterious stranger who's been sending her illicit messages from the men's colony.
Lark never thought escaping San Judas was possible until a message in a bottle changes everything: The guards outside the walls are disappearing, and the world as they know it is coming to an end.
©2016 Tarah Benner (P)2017 Podium Publishing
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1