The Radcliffes

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 18 ratings

The Radcliffes Publisher's Summary

Three romances from T. J. Kline, presented by James Patterson!
The Wedding Florist: After losing her job and getting evicted from her home, the last thing florist Anna Nolan needs is to ruin her new gig. But it's hard for her to work for the powerful and sexy Gabriel Radcliffe. Namely because Anna's arranging the flowers for his wedding to society girl Stephanie Maurier - and she wishes she were the bride....
The Horse Trainer: Fallon Radcliffe can escape her socialite family and their expectations only when she's in the stables with her horse, Destiny's Dreamer. But she doesn't realize that her love for racing will develop into something more - a yearning for her trainer, Travis Mitchell, even though they live worlds apart....
The Gourmet Chef: Alexandra Radcliffe has never been a dreamer. But when she meets the man of her secret fantasies - a sexy, driven chef who wants to open a restaurant - she starts to believe in happily ever after. Or is there something about the smooth Nico Donacelli that could destroy their precious, fragile bond?
©2017 T. J. Kline (P)2017 Hachette Audio
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1