Winnie and Wilbur

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Winnie and Wilbur, Volume 1 Publisher's Summary

Join Winnie and Wilbur on their wild and wacky adventures, from going back to the time of the dinosaurs and saving school children from slavery in ancient Egypt to organising a treasure hunt for a pirate and rustling up some batburgers in the kitchen.
This collection will keep young listeners entertained for hours! Features the following stories:

Winnie's After School Club
Winnie the Naughty Niece
Winnie's Double
Winnie Spells Trouble
Winnie's Wet Weekend
Jurassic Winnie
A Wedding for Winnie
Nittie Winnie
Winnie Grows Her Own
Winnie's Treasure Hunt
Winnie Adds Magic
Ssshh Winnie
Flipping Winnie
Winnie's Sat Nav
Winnie Shapes Up
Big Top Winnie
Winnie's Bubble Trouble
Winnie Digs Deep
Winnie Goes Batty

©2017 Laura Owen. The Winnie & Wilbur books were originally published in English in the UK. This audio edition is published by arrangement with Oxford University Press (P)2017 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1