The Jim Buchanan Novels

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Montana Harvest Publisher's Summary

Murder for profit meets Native American justice. Torn between two different worlds, Jim Buchanan, the son of a Scotsman and Native American woman, had it all: a lucrative sports career with celebrity status. Yet, he sacrificed it all to return to his roots, to the land he knew and loved. In Cedar County, Montana, Sheriff Jim Buchanan is the law. When the FBI contacts him concerning a missing persons investigation, it threatens not only his life but also the life of the person dearest to his heart. In his attempt to solve the case, Jim faces a decades-old family secret and experiences the mystical nature of his Native American heritage.
©2013, 2015 Felix F. Giordano (P)2016 Felix F. Giordano
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1