The Seeker (Kellen)

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 67 ratings

Ember Publisher's Summary

Ember Wells knows the meaning of terror. A reporter by day, her nights are spent hiding from a serial killer known as The Seeker. He's stalked her for a year, terrorizing her through the lens of a camera. Held prisoner by paranoia, fear becomes a lonely companion...until she meets bad boy Angelo Dimitrov, a dark, mysterious vampire who sets her world on fire.
Angelo Dimitrov is not what he seems. Sexy as sin and shrouded in secrets, he appears out of nowhere and moves in next door. Should Ember run from this stranger with the moss green eyes, or give in to her heart and be burned alive...
Recommend listening to the books in order. Though this boxed set is a serial of five parts merged together to complete book one, it does have a happily ever after. The rest of the books in the series are not serials. They are complete novels with a happily ever after as well, and the stories move forward with a new hero and heroine in books two and three.
This series is a dark paranormal romance with graphic and erotic scenes.
©2015 Ditter Kellen (P)2017 Ditter Kellen
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc