Final Awakening

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 26 ratings

Dawn Publisher's Summary

It's always darkest before the Dawn.
When the Blackout arrives, Dax Harper finds himself alone and fighting for survival on the chaotic streets of New Orleans. He is on the run, desperately searching for his estranged sister as the riots intensify. An unexpected encounter with his ex-girlfriend thrusts Dax into a leadership position - one he's not sure he can accept. As the hours pass, the city floods, pitting Dax in an epic battle against time and a mysterious new enemy threatening the future of humankind.
©2017 Molten Universe Media (P)2017 Tantor
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1