Anna's Nightmare

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 25 ratings

When They Come Calling Publisher's Summary

Physician Anna Roberts runs a free health clinic in Kansas City where she spends her days taking care of the living and avoiding the spirits of the dead. A late-night accident leaves Anna at the mercy of the strange man who saved her life, but Anna soon learns that meeting Jed was no coincidence. As Anna is drawn into Jed's dangerous world and a feud 3000 years in the making, she must come to terms with her own secrets and decide what she will do when they come calling.
©2016 Sarah Fleming Mountford (P)2017 Sarah Fleming Mountford
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1