The Games Trilogy

4 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 34 ratings

The Games Trilogy Publisher's Summary

The Games Trilogy: Survival Games, Mind Games, and End Game.
Intensely disturbing.
Beautifully horrific.
Undescribably intense.
Gruesome and gory, yet I couldn't stop reading.
You can't help but get caught up in this series.
Now all three books are available in one package!
Warning: This audiobook contains depictions of graphic sex and violence that some listeners may find offensive.
©2012 Jane Houle (P)2014 Jane Houle
Show More Show Less
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc