Artifice Academy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

Ascent: 1-3 Bundle Publisher's Summary

Alone in the throng of competition and cruelty, with nothing but guts, is defiance enough to ascend above the ordeals of the Artifice Academy?
Mad science, friendship and betrayal, Black Sand, politics: the Artifice Academy is a hard place: every moment a lesson, every lesson a trap. Inga dares to hope, walking a tightrope of isolation between failure and madness.
©2014 Jonathan Small (P)2015 Jonathan Small
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1