6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 249 ratings

A Villains Collection Publisher's Summary

This collection includes all three books in Serena Valentino's Villains trilogy.
Fairest of All: A Tale of the Wicked Queen
Why exactly is the wicked Queen so nasty, particularly to Snow White? Perhaps it has something to do with the creepy-looking man in the magic mirror who's not just some random spooky visage.
The Beast Within: A Tale of Beauty's Prince
A cursed prince sits alone in a secluded castle. Few have seen him, but those who claim they have say his hair is wild and nails are sharp - like a beast's! But how did this prince, once jovial and beloved by the people, come to be a reclusive and bitter monster? And is it possible that he can ever find true love and break the curse that has been placed upon him?
Poor Unfortunate Soul: A Tale of the Sea Witch
The third novel in Serena Valentino's Villains trilogy features the story of the Little Mermaid from the perspective of the sea witch Ursula.
©2016 Serena Valentino (P)2016 Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1