Continue Online

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,484 ratings

Continue Online Part One: Memories Publisher's Summary

A man broken by despair and depression, Grant Legate finds himself in a once-in-a-lifetime situation after receiving an Ultimate Edition copy of Continue Online. All he wishes for is a distraction from the thoughts plaguing his waking hours. He dives in headfirst, unknowing of the AI's intentions. They offer him the chance to play as one of their own, a NPC deserving of a proper send off. What he discovers during the journey shakes Grant to his very core.
©2015 Stephan Morse (P)2017 Stephan Morse
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1