The Dark Tide Trilogy

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 23 ratings

Emergence Publisher's Summary

They came from deep space. They came to destroy humanity.
Two thousand years ago, bloodthirsty aliens called the Krai'kesh devastated the world of Tar Ebon. Humanity almost perished. Now they're back to finish the deed.
But now the Federation is prepared. Now they fight back.
Captain Martin Rigsby was forged in the crucible of war. After the last war, he was assigned to the outer rim of the United Federation of Planets. Martin must lead his aging fleet to face the enemy in battle.
Marine Lieutenant Derek Jamison is stuck on a shithole planet at the far edge of the galaxy. But when destruction rains from the sky he must rally the troops and face this new threat, whatever the cost.
Agent Kimberly Hague is working routine security duty at a presidential summit when betrayal leads to an explosion and subsequent attempt on the president's life, turning her world upside down. She must pursue the traitors responsible and bring them to justice.
Against the alien onslaught, they each stand alone. But they will fight. They will rise. They will win, or die trying.
©2016, 2017 Dayne Edmondson (P)2017 Dayne Edmondson
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1