Danny Best

6 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Full On Publisher's Summary

From the author of the best-selling Truly Tan series comes a hilariously jam-packed new adventure series for boys.
A hilarious series about a legend named Danny Best. Best by name, Best by reputation....
Danny Best doesn't just think he's the Best. He knows it! With his friends Fab, Clancy, Sticks, Dylan and Mae, plus trusty dog Pugsley, Danny turns every single day into one crazy adventure.
Written by the author of the best-selling and very popular Truly Tan series, this is the best-ever series for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Big Nate and Weirdo.
©2015 Jen Storer (P)2017 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc