John Wallace

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Pendulum Publisher's Summary

An everyman is targeted for death by a serial killer in this searing high-concept novel that looks at the way that we now live. A twisting, dangerous journey through a digital underworld, it heralds Adam Hamdy as an outstanding new talent. For fans of I Am Pilgrim and John Grisham.
You wake. Confused. Disorientated. A noose is round your neck. You are bound, standing on a chair. All you can focus on is the man in the mask tightening the rope. You are about to die.
John Wallace has no idea why he has been targeted. No idea who his attacker is. No idea how he will prevent the inevitable. Then the pendulum of fate swings in his favour. He has one chance to escape, find the truth and halt his destruction. The momentum is in his favour for now. But with a killer on his tail, everything can change with one swing of this deadly pendulum....
Targeted for death. Then fate intervenes. You have one chance. Run.
©2016 Adam Hamdy (P)2016 Headline Digital
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1