Light Bearers

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Light Bearers Publisher's Summary

Ezekiel looks forward to his first year of high school until he finds himself on another planet with a strange girl and even stranger monsters. And the only way he can get home is if he finds some book. As if high school isn't going to be hard enough...Jeremiah has started to see visions of people who aren't there. At first he chalks it up to his body recovering from his recent dental surgery, until the portals appear. Elijah's got a stalker. But not just any stalker - one that claims to be a voice for God. Problem is, she's mute. Three stories, one message: a message of God's love for individuals as well as the world. A love that transcends time and space. In this series learn of the importance of studying the Bible for yourself. Of filling your mind and hearts with the knowledge of who God is before it's too late. And how having a personal relationship with Christ is one of the most important things you can do. Also learn about how the law is a reflection of God's character along with other truths in Light Bearers: Treasure in Fragile Vessels.
©2016 Elliot Dylan (P)2016 Elliot Dylan
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1