Lenore Lee Tales

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Whitby After Dark Publisher's Summary

Lenore Lee wants nothing more than to make new friends in her new town of Whitby, Yorkshire, and to forget about the disturbing dreams that hold her captive at night. But what she discovers in Whitby, might be even more disturbing than the dreams. Dreams which may hold the key to her survival in the hidden world of the supernatural.
©2015 Stella Coulson (P)2016 Stella Coulson
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1