Secret Agent Jack Stalwart

14 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 91 ratings

Secret Agent Jack Stalwart: Book 1: The Escape of the Deadly Dinosaur: USA Publisher's Summary

Jack is an ordinary kid who becomes a secret agent by night, thwarting evil all over the world as he searches for his missing brother, Max.
Destination: United States. An eager young scientist has brought to life a dangerous flesh-eating dinosaur by crossing its DNA with that of his pet dog, Freddie. Can Secret Agent Jack Stalwart capture the dinosaur before it destroys New York City?
©2011 Brilliance Audio, Inc.; 2011 Elizabeth Singer Hunt
Show More Show Less