The Reaper Series (Jonathan Reaper)

6 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Reap What You Sow Publisher's Summary

On the coast of Maine, a young man foraging for treasure in an old attic learns about the secret life of his family. In hopes to protect them, his uncle explains in five journals his secret life. As a professional assassin, he was trained by the military and government agencies, no one knew his true occupation or of his grandfather.
A suspenseful and action packed journey spanning from 1941 to 2025, experience this thrill ride from the assassin's point of view. Want to know what it takes to be one of these shadow warriors? Feel the struggles of training, planning, and execution of missions. After listening, you come away wondering if this is fantasy, fiction, or more truth than we dare to admit?
©2016 Jonathan Reaper (P)2017 Jonathan Reaper
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1