Jack Murphy Thriller Series

6 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 62 ratings

The Cruelest Cut Publisher's Summary

The first victim is attacked in her home. Tied to her bed. Forced to watch every unspeakable act of cruelty - but unable to scream. The second murder is even more twisted. Signed, sealed, and delivered with a message for the police, stuffed in the victim's throat. A fractured nursery rhyme that ends with a warning: "There will be more". For detective Jack Murphy, it's more than a threat. It's a personal invitation to play. And no one plays rougher than Jack. Especially when the killer's pawns are the people he loves.
©2011 Rick Reed (P)2017 Tantor
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1