The de Granville Trilogy

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 25 ratings

Blood Red Horse Publisher's Summary

This enchanting new adventure story, set in medieval England, is the tale of two brothers called by King Richard to fight in the Crusades; the fair maiden they both love; and the small stallion that binds them together.
©2004 K.M. Grant; (P)2006 W.F. Howes Ltd
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc