Rock Harbor

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 752 ratings

Without a Trace Publisher's Summary

When a plane carrying Bree Nicholls' husband and son disappears, her life changes forever. Her relentless determination to find them starts an investigation that links their disappearance to a violent crime threatening to tear the peaceful town of Rock Harbor apart.
Mystery fans will love this exciting new series from best-selling author Colleen Coble. Set in the untamed beauty of Michigan's Upper Peninsula, the Rock Harbor Series is full of suspense and romance, drawing you into the life and operation of a canine search-and-rescue team as it unravels the secrets of an enchanting wilderness.
©2013 Colleen Coble (P)2017 Thomas Nelson Publishers
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1