Plantain Series

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 57 ratings

Running with the Devil Publisher's Summary

Maven has been living for other people most of her life, doing the "right" things, even if those things have major consequences. She knows it's only a matter of time before she can be free from her responsibilities, even if change isn't in her line of sight, she yearns for it. Will love from the last person she ever expected to fall in love with change her mind? Or will lies that can demolish the life she's always known cause her to turn against bloodlines and those she cares about most?
©2016 Amelia Oliver (P)2017 Amelia Oliver
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1