The D.N. Leo Multiverse Collection

42 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 82 ratings

A Shade of Mind Complete Series: Random Psychic - Forever Mortal - Elusive Beings - Imperfect Divine Publisher's Summary

Deadly secrets. Burning love. Haunting past.
A Shade of Mind brings you a complete pack of supernatural suspense mystery thrillers, full of twists and turns - an intriguing mix of Outlander and Downton Abbey, with modern interpretation and explosive action.
Madeline is a witty journalist. Ciaran is a mysterious billionaire and technological genius. Together, they defeat the most evil supernatural forces coming their way.
Grab the entire series and get to know the most compelling couple in the universe.
A Shade of Mind
1. Random Psychic 2. Forever Mortal 3. Elusive Beings 4. Imperfect Divine
More information can be found at
©2017 D.N. Leo (P)2017 D.N. Media and Narrative Land Publishing
Show More Show Less