Spellbound Prodigies

6 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

Beautifully Broken Publisher's Summary

Book One - Serial Novel
Ravenwood isn't like other small towns; it's a secret community nestled deep within the woods, where forces of both good and evil reside. And Shiloh Trudell isn't like other 16-year-old girls. She's a heritage witch with psychic powers, who can communicate with the dead. So when she takes a summer job at the haunted Craven Manor, her life takes a frightening turn after she encounters a ghost with a sinister agenda.
This is an ongoing young adult serial. The story unfolds over multiple volumes and is published in sequential installments. To enjoy the most current publication, please also read either the paperback or the eBook editions, entitled Witchy Wickedness in the Charmed Chronicles.
©2014 Sherry J. Soule (P)2016 Sherry J. Soule
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1