Witches of Etlantium

5 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Water Witch Publisher's Summary

A New York Times and USA Today best-seller.
Alaysha is not your ordinary witch. She's an elemental, the only elemental witch of her kind. A young woman feared and cast out from her tribe because she can't control the magic powerful enough to suck a man dry at a breath, she's jaded from being exploited as a weapon by her war-mongering father. But all that is about to change. When he orders her to use her magic to slaughter an entire tribe, something unfamiliar stirs within her. She has killed for him before, but this time is different. This time, the targets are innocent and she knows it. She begins to question his authority and her own blind obedience. Her defiance uncovers a world of intrigue and latent powers buried for eons - and hints that she might be the key to unlocking its secrets. Now the fate of that world is in her hands. If only she can stand against the nefarious men who would use her power for their own greedy means, she just might live to see it.
Water Witch is the first book of the best-selling urban fantasy series Witches of Etlantium. If love fantasy filled with magic, betrayal, and deception with the hope of love, you will want to check out Water Witch.
Buy your copy today to enter an ancient world filled with magic, romance, sorcery, and danger - a place where legends are born, wars fought, and love is denied....
©2013 Thea Atkinson (P)2017 Thea Atkinson
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1