2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Swift Publisher's Summary

Ivy is a determined young faery, living in an abandoned tin mine with her clan. In a cruel twist of fate she was born without wings, and she longs to fly like the others.
When she meets an enigmatic stranger, he seems to offer an answer. But there is more to him than meets the eye - and there are more secrets in Ivy’s world than she ever realised....
©2013 R.J. Anderson (P)2013 Oakhill Publishing
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1