The Exiled Crown

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Forsaken Publisher's Summary

Forsaken is the first tale of The Exiled Crown, an ongoing short story series. When a village is attacked by brigands, a vagrant princess takes it upon herself to see that justice is done at the point of a bloody sword.
©2017 Eric S. Fomley (P)2017 Eric S. Fomley
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1