The Silver Series Universe

14 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 280 ratings

Silver Publisher's Summary

Silver, book one of The Silver Series, is a coming-of-age story about a teenage werewolf whose father is murdered. He has to come to terms with his new life, new school, and new friends while trying to stop a killer. Attempting to make peace with the territory’s pack and falling in love make his new situation even more perilous.
A fresh new werewolf series,Silver is fast paced and exciting, and shows that with love, there truly are no limits.
©2011 Cheree Alsop (P)2013 Cheree Alsop
Show More Show Less