Nightblade Epic

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 119 ratings

The Nightblade Epic, Volume 1 Publisher's Summary

Loren is a girl like any other - but with dreams larger than all the nine lands.
Loren has grown up in the forests of the kingdom of Selvan, raised by cruel parents who see her only as a burden to be married off as quickly as possible. But driven by whispered tales around campfires in her youth, she has always dreamed of something greater. And something darker as well.
After 15 years of toil, when the wishes of her heart have very nearly died out, a spark arrives to rekindle them: a half-glimpsed coat of blue, dodging through the trees of the Birchwood. A wizard. A man from the outside world. A fugitive.
Escape. The Nightblade Epic, Volume 1 includes Nightblade (Book 1), Mystic (Book 2), and Darkfire (Book 3).
©2017 Garrett Robinson (P)2017 Podium Publishing
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc