Hartwell Women

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 61 ratings

The Talking Tree Publisher's Summary

Following her estranged mother's death, Marissa Cole returns to her hometown. Her mother has left a request for Marissa to scatter her ashes in New Hope, Maine. Marissa doesn't understand why; she's never heard her mother talk of such a place. In Maine, Marissa is thrilled to discover a family she never knew she had. But the family isn't what she thought, and helping her grandmother keep her share of the family fortune might cause Marissa to lose the only man she's ever trusted enough to love.
©2015 Judith Keim (P)2017 Judith Keim
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1