The Federal Witch

8 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 525 ratings

The Federal Witch Publisher's Summary

This is the first box set of the series.
Imagine a world where witches, weres, and vampires work among us. The paranormals came out to the world during World War I. History as we know it took a left turn as world events changed. World War II never happened as we remember it. The Empire of Japan still exists. As does the British Empire. America is finding itself overwhelmed by magic. Particularly the FBI.
Agatha Blackmore is a witch and she has all but been drafted by the FBI to help. Demons, dragons, weres, and fae are her opponents. What can one small witch and her pet unicorn do against the world?
Listen to the prequel and books one and two to find out!

Born a Witch...Drafted by the FBI!
Conjuring Quantico
Magical Probi

©2017 TS Paul (P)2017 All Chaos Press
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1