The Ember Manchester Series

5 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 18 ratings

Abrasive, Books 1-4 Publisher's Summary

The Ember Manchester Series box set, books 1-4.
An exciting new series full of action, adventure, and romance that will keep you listening until the very end!

Intrusive (book 1)
Invasive (book 2)
Corruptive (book 3)
Destructive (book 4)

Ember Manchester has it all. She's beautiful, she's rolling in money, and she has a job that she loves. Ember is one of the most renowned computer hackers in the world: respected, sought out by clients across the globe, and the absolute best at what she does. But she wants more, so when she's hired by a mysterious client for a job unlike any other, she springs at the chance. What happens next will change her life forever!
©2016 L.L. Ronin (P)2017 L.L. Ronin
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc