The Vampire's Mage

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 597 ratings

Magic Hunter Publisher's Summary

Rosalind lived for the hunt. Now she might die for it.
Rosalind's mission is simple: hunt demons and mages. As a member of the Brotherhood, she's dedicated to protecting the world from dark magic. Someone's got to stop the supernatural bloodlust - plus, hunting's a hell of a lot more exciting than her computer science classes.
Everything's going to plan until she meets Caine, a mage in league with the demons. He's scary as hell and just as sexy. Worse, he's brought her a warning: rumors are spreading that Rosalind is a mage, too.
Now, the Hunters have chosen their next target - and it's her.
While she works to prove her innocence, Rosalind must form an uneasy alliance with Caine. But the Brotherhood are closing in. If she can't figure out who to trust, and fast, she'll be exiled to the realm of the very demons she once hunted.
The first book in The Vampire's Mage series, perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Karen Marie Moning, and fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer.
©2016 C.N. Crawford. (P)2016 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc