Infinity Chronicles

36 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Infinity Chronicles, Volume 1 Publisher's Summary

Starship Barnard's Star, Melbourne Spaceport, AD 2323. Cygna paced nervously around Barnard's cabin. She hadn't seen him for three days now and was beginning to worry for his safety. But, as a slave girl, there was little she could do but hope and pray he was all right.
Australian Military Aerospace Command, Terra, AD 2323. As a young fighter pilot, Alex Carlson had thought being a gigolo was tough and demanding work even though he enjoyed it. Now, cashiered from the service for certain improprieties, he finds himself on the threshold of a new beginning.
Sydney Slums, 47th Avenue Apartments, AD 2323. Karen Carlson goes about her day knowing that her big brother is coming home. He is returning much earlier than expected, but he's finally coming home. Maybe, just maybe, he can put right the wrongs that have been committed in his absence-especially the wrongs committed by their father.
Three lives on a collision course with adventure the likes of which the galaxy has yet to see....
©2005 Michael Keegan (P)2016 Michael Keegan
Show More Show Less