Slated Trilogy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 20 ratings

Slated Publisher's Summary

The first audiobook in the best-selling and multiaward-winning Slated trilogy.
Kyla's memory has been erased, her personality wiped blank, her memories lost forever.
She's been Slated.
The government claims she was a terrorist and that they are giving her a second chance - as long as she plays by their rules. But echoes of the past whisper in Kyla's mind. Someone is lying to her, and nothing is as it seems. Who can she trust in her search for the truth?
Book 1 in the acclaimed Slated trilogy.
©2012 Teri Terry (P)2017 Orchard Books
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1